2012 Tulane Engineering Forum School of Science and Engineering

Tulane Engineering Forum - 2022 Steering Committee

Mead Allison, PhD
Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences at Tulane
Chair of the River Coastal Science and Engineering Dept.
meadallison@tulane.edu

Matt Barrios, PhD
Professor of Practice
Department of Physics and Engineering Physics
mbarrio4@tulane.edu

Samuel Bliesner, PhD
Staff Scientist
Choate, Hall & Stewart, LLP
sbliesner@choate.com

Douglas B. Chrisey, PhD
Professor
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
douglasbchrisey@gmail.com

L.T. Cooper, P.E., F-ASCE, F-SEI
Structural Engineering Manager
EDG, Inc.
ltcooper@edg.net

Eric Enright
Program Manager
Vivace Corporation
eenright@vivace.com

Kimberly L. Foster, PhD
Dean, Tulane School of Science and Engineering
KLFoster@Tulane.edu

Trivia Frazier, PhD, MBA
President and CEO
Obatala Sciences, Inc
trivia.frazier@obatalasciences.com

David Gereighty, P.E.
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Department of the Interior
david@ger80.org

Vijaya (VJ) Gopu, PhD, PE
Professor and Associate Director
UL Lafayette & LTRC
vgopu@tulane.edu

Candy Guedry
Program Manager, Dean’s Office
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
candy@tulane.edu

Kristen Hanrahan
LM Wind Power
kristen.hanrahan@lmwindpower.com

David A. Kanger, PE, Associate
Modjeski And Masters, Inc.
dakanger@modjeski.com

John J. Kelly III, PhD
President
Model Software Corporation
kelly@ModelSoftware.com

Charles J. Mart, D Eng
Department Manager, Production Technologies Research and Development (ret.) - ExxonMobil Upstream drcjmiv@hotmail.com

John R. McGaha, Jr. PE (inactive)
CEO
jMc Associates, LLC
jmcgaha12@gmail.com

Tommy Meehan (2022 TEF Chairperson)
Specialty Polymers Support
Eastman Chemical Company
tmeehan@eastman.com

Ehab A Meselhe, PhD, PE, Professor
Department of River-Coastal Science and Engineering
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
emeselhe@tulane.edu

Wayne Pertuit, PE
Mechanical Engineer, New Product Development
Intralox
Wayne.Pertuit@Intralox.com

Katherine K. Raymond, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
Kraymon1@tulane.edu

Louise Saenz
Coordinator
Tulane Engineering Forum
teforum@tulane.edu

Michelle Hewlett Sanchez, PhD
Professor of Practice / Director for K-12 STEM Outreach
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
sanchez@tulane.edu

Melanie Spring
Consultant
melanie.s.spring@gmail.com

Don W. Vinci
Executive VP, Chief Administrative Officer, (retired)
Entergy
donald.vinci@gmail.com

Chan Wong
Entergy
Chan.wong@gmail.com

 

Tulane Engineering Forum WebCollab - http://tefcollab.tulane.edu

Updates are made periodically, please check back often.