2012 Tulane Engineering Forum School of Science and Engineering

Tulane Engineering Forum - 2020 Steering Committee

Iñaki Alday
Dean & Koch Chair in Architecture
Tulane University School of Architecture
ialday@tulane.edu

Mead Allison, PhD
Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences at Tulane
Chair of the River Coastal Science and Engineering Dept.
meadallison@tulane.edu

Nicholas J. Altiero, PhD
Professor and Dean Emeritus
School of Science and Engineering
Tulane University
altiero@tulane.edu

Matt Barrios, PhD
Professor of Practice
Department of Physics and Engineering Physics
mbarrio4@tulane.edu

Samuel Bliesner
Student
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
sbliesne@tulane.edu

Ryan E. Burks, BSCE/MSCE
President
RYCARS Construction, LLC
ryanburks@rycars.com

Douglas B. Chrisey, PhD
Professor
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
douglasbchrisey@gmail.com

L.T. Cooper, P.E., F-ASCE, F-SEI
Structural Engineering Manager
EDG, Inc.
ltcooper@edg.net

Eric Enright
Program Manager
Vivace Corporation
eenright@vivace.com

Kimberly L. Foster, PhD
Dean, Tulane School of Science and Engineering
KLFoster@Tulane.edu

Don Gaver, PhD
Professor
Alden J. "Doc" Laborde Chair in Biomedical Engineering
Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Tulane University
dpg@tulane.edu

David Gereighty, PE
Electrical and Instrumentation Department Manager
Brown and Root
david.gereighty@brownandroot.com

Vijaya (VJ) Gopu, PhD, PE
Professor and Associate Director
UL Lafayette & LTRC
vgopu@tulane.edu

Candy Guedry
Program Manager, Dean’s Office
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
candy@tulane.edu

David A. Kanger, PE, Associate
Modjeski And Masters, Inc.
dakanger@modjeski.com

John J. Kelly III, PhD
President
Model Software Corporation
kelly@ModelSoftware.com

John R. McGaha, Jr. PE (inactive)
CEO
jMc Associates, LLC
jmcgaha12@gmail.com

Tommy Meehan
Specialty Polymers Support
Eastman Chemical Company
tmeehan@eastman.com

Douglas Meffert, PhD
dmeffert@douglasmeffert.com

Ehab A Meselhe, PhD, PE, Professor
Department of River-Coastal Science and Engineering
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
emeselhe@tulane.edu

Adam Modesitt
Assistant Professor of Architecture
Director of Digital Fabrication Labs
Tulane University
amodesitt@tulane.edu

Wayne Pertuit, PE
Mechanical Engineer, New Product Development
Intralox
Wayne.Pertuit@Intralox.com

Katherine K. Raymond, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
Kraymon1@tulane.edu

Louise Saenz
Coordinator
Tulane Engineering Forum
teforum@tulane.edu

Arman Sadeghpour, PhD
President & CEO
Theodent
arman@theodent.com

Melanie Spring
Grid Modernization
Entergy
mspring@entergy.com

Michelle Hewlett Sanchez, PhD
Professor of Practice / Director for K-12 STEM Outreach
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
sanchez@tulane.edu

Don W. Vinci PE (inactive)
2020 TEF Chairman
Executive VP, Chief Administrative Officer, (retired)
Entergy
donald.vinci@gmail.com

 

Tulane Engineering Forum WebCollab - http://tefcollab.tulane.edu

Updates are made periodically, please check back often.