2012 Tulane Engineering Forum School of Science and Engineering
Home Program Speakers Registration Sponsors Committee Hotel Online PDH Archives Contact

Tulane Engineering Forum - 2017 Steering Committee

Julie N. L. Albert
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Tulane University
jalbert6@tulane.edu

Mead Allison, PhD
Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences at Tulane
Director of Physical Processes and Sediment Systems at The Water Institute of the Gulf
meadallison@tulane.edu
mallison@thewaterinstitute.org

Nicholas J. Altiero, PhD
Dean of Science and Engineering
Tulane University
altiero@tulane.edu

Briley Bourgeois
Tulane University - Engineering Physics 2018
VP Operations Tulane Engineers for International Development
bbourge6@tulane.edu

Celia Blum
Orion Structures
Lockheed Martin
celia.m.blum@lmco.com

Ryan E. Burks, BSCE/MSCE,
2017 TEF Chairman

President
RYCARS Construction, LLC
ryanburks@rycars.com

Douglas B. Chrisey, PhD
Professor
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
douglasbchrisey@gmail.com

L.T. Cooper, P.E., F-ASCE, F-SEI
Structural Engineering Manager
EDG, Inc.
ltcooper@edg.net

Carlton Dufrechou, AICP
General Manager
Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission
Cdufrechou@gnoec.org

Melissa Erekson
Executive Director of Corporate,
Foundation and Research Relations
Tulane University Office of Development
merekson@tulane.edu

Vijaya (VJ) Gopu, PhD, PE
Professor and Associate Director
UL Lafayette & LTRC
vgopu@tulane.edu

Kristen Hanrahan
Industrial Engineer
GE, Blade Dynamics
khanraha@tulane.edu

Giovanni M. Kelly II
School of Science and Engineering
gkellyii@tulane.edu

John J. Kelly III, PhD
President
Model Software Corporation
kelly@ModelSoftware.com

William A. Marko
Managing Director
Jefferies LLC
wmarko@jefferies.com

John R. McGaha, Jr. PE (inactive)
CEO
jMc Associates, LLC
jmcgaha12@gmail.com

Tommy Meehan
Specialty Polymers Support
Eastman Chemical Company
tmeehan@eastman.com

Douglas Meffert, PhD
Executive Director and Vice President
National Audubon Society
dmeffert@audubon.org

James Orth, 2016 TEF Chariman
ORX Resources Inc.
JEO@orx.com

Louise F. Saenz
TEF Coordinator
teforum@tulane.edu

Michelle Hewlett Sanchez, PhD
Professor of Practice / Director for K-12 STEM Outreach
Tulane School of Science and Engineering
sanchez@tulane.edu

Daniel F. Shantz, PhD
Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
The Entergy Chair of Clean Energy Engineering
Tulane University
dshantz@tulane.edu

Anne Skaja Robinson, PhD
Chair, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Catherine and Henry Boh Professor of Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
asr@tulane.edu

Don W. Vinci PE (inactive)
Senior VP, Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer
Entergy
639 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA  70113
dvinci@entergy.com

 

Tulane Engineering Forum WebCollab - http://tefcollab.tulane.edu

Updates are made periodically, please check back often.